• Image of 'Flaws In Human Nature' Tape

4 track demo tape.

1. Intro
2. Boiling Point
3. Freezing Point
4. Bonus track: God Framed Me (Morning Again cover)

Released through Bound By Modern Age Records.

Recorded by Kurt Von Saab on April 12 and 13, 2014.
Mixed by Frank Rotthier.
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Free download available on our Bandcamp.

In case you don't have a PayPal, feel free to email us at heartfeltcore@gmail.com.